Board of Directors

Board of Directors

If you are interested in attending an ABC Board meeting please contact Greg at (781) 273-0123 or [email protected]

2022 Slate of Officers




John Cruz John B. Cruz Construction Co., Inc. Chairman
Vera Vadeboncoeur Fernandes Masonry, Inc. First Vice Chairman
Diana Hasan C.E. Floyd Construction Co., Inc. Second Vice Chairman
Kyle Reagan DECCO, Inc. Immediate Past Chairman
Joseph E. Mahoney, Jr. RSM US LLP Treasurer

Three Year Directors

Kevin Hansen Windover Construction, Inc.
D'Von Myles Atlantis Comfort Systems Corp.
Mike Haynes Haynes Group
Nancy Martin Erland Construction, inc.
Chris Sheppard Eastern Insurance

One Year Directors

Karl Hudson L. C. Anderson, Inc.
Joe Camilo Tocco Corp.
Michael Francis V. Francis Mechanical Contracting
Tiffani Tartaglia Resource Options, Inc.

National Directors

James Abbott Claro Advisors, LLC
James P. Alibrandi Interstate Electrical Services Corporation
Eric J. Forish Forish Construction Co., Inc.

Gould Construction Institute Representatives

Tim Hathaway Larkin / Hathaway, Inc. GCI First Vice Chair
Drew Patalano Medford Wellington GCI Second Vice Chair